Nürburgring Drift Cup

The Nürburgring Drift Cup by Skylimit Events is one of the major competitions in Europe. We have names like James Deane, Remmo Niezen, Sebastian Fontijn, Kevin Corsius, Bas Mul and Uwe Sener as champions in the PRO class.

Our PRO class champions are :

2013 James Deane IRL
2014 Remmo Niezen NL
2015 Remmo Niezen NL
2016 Sebastian Fontijn NL
2017 Kevin Corsius B
2018 Bas Mul NL
2019 Uwe Sener D

CLUB Class champions :

2018 Patrick Hammes D
​2019 Sinan Arslan D